Char Dham Yatra
Char Dham Yatra According to the Hindu scriptures, the Char Dham Yatra meant for four sacred spots, “Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath and Badrinath” is the most sacred of all the pilgrimages. On the other hand, Kedarnath is dedicated to Lord Shiva while Badrinath is dedicated to Lord Vishnu. Moreover, people also visit Hemkund Sahib in the vicinity, which is one of the highest located religious sites in the country. Thus, pilgrims visit all these places in aspiration of washing away their sins and to attain salvation, by the blessings of the Lord.
Reservation Form

Personal Information Details of Journey
Hotels Category
*Arrival Date
 Departure Date
*Duration (Days)
*No. of People  
*Validation Code  
 Car/Coach Rental
* Services Required :